Mozart, arr Benedict: Viola Concerto KV191 (viola with piano reduction)

In stock
Product Details

Mozart: Viola Concerto in G KV191 (Roger Benedict's arrangement of the bassoon concerto in B flat). Viola and Piano reduction. Full score and orchestral parts for this work are also available.

Only ships within Australia, for international orders visit: Partitura-Verlag.

Digital version available on Nkoda

Save this product for later

Recordings – streaming

music by Charles Koechlin and Joseph Jongen

Spotify Apple Music

music by Hans Gál and Ernst Krenek

Spotify Apple Music

Roger Benedict plays Vaughan-Williams’ Flos Campi


music by Franz Schubert and Robert Schumann

Spotify Apple Music

music by Debussy and Ravel

ABC Music

Roger Benedict plays Mozart Concerto in G Major

Stream and Download